ELIAS kontor i Blekinge och Småland

Ronneby

Adress
Sörbyvägen 7
372 31, Ronneby
Telefon 0457 46 46 46
Mats Nilsson - Projektledare
Mats Nilsson Projektledare
0768 99 13 15
mats.nilsson@eliasab.se

Karlskrona

Adress
Gullbernavägen 2
371 47, Karlskrona
Telefon 0455 61 64 40
Michael Andersson - Projektledare
Michael Andersson Projektledare
0768 99 13 49
michael.andersson@eliasab.se
Mårten Bring - Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
Mårten Bring Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
0768 99 13 31
marten.bring@eliasab.se

Olofström

Adress
Citronvägen 2A
293 33, Olofström
Telefon 0454 57 23 50
Thomas Stensson - Servicetekniker
Mikael Karlsson Projektledare
Styrelsemedlem (A)
0768 99 13 66
mikael.karlsson@eliasab.se
David Persson - Tekniker
David Persson Tekniker
0768 99 13 68
david.persson@eliasab.se

Karlshamn

Adress
Stillmans väg 23
374 93, Karlshamn
Telefon 0454 57 23 00
Mikael Johansson - Projektledare
Mikael Johansson Projektledare
0768 99 13 93
mikael.johansson@eliasab.se
B-E Ingemansson - Projektledare
B-E Ingemansson Projektledare
0768 99 13 95
bengt-erik.ingemansson@eliasab.se
Björn Spogardh - Projektledare
Björn Spogardh Projektledare
0768 99 13 56
bjorn.spogardh@eliasab.se
Peggy Sandqvist - Projektledare – Telefoni
Peggy Sandqvist Projektledare Tele
0768 99 13 72
peggy.sandqvist@eliasab.se

Bräkne-Hoby

Adress
Häradsvägen 18
372 60, Bräkne-Hoby
Telefon 0457 47 00 10
Fax 0457 805 00
Andreas Eliasson
Andreas Eliasson VD
0768 99 13 01
andreas.eliasson@eliasab.se
Hillevi Andersson - Projektledare Kalkyl
Hillevi Andersson Projektledare Kalkyl
0768 99 13 14
hillevi.andersson@eliasab.se
Ingmar Eliasson - VD / Styrelseordförande
Ingmar Eliasson Senior Advisor
0768 99 13 00
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se
Birgitta Svensson Administrativ Chef
Birgitta Svensson Ekonomichef/Vice VD
0768 99 13 02
birgitta.svensson@eliasab.se
Roger Möller - Produktionskoordinator
Roger Möller Produktionskoordinator
0768 99 13 80
roger.moller@eliasab.se
Mårten Bring - Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
Mårten Bring Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
0768 99 13 31
marten.bring@eliasab.se

Växjö

Adress
Smedjegatan 33
352 46, Växjö
Telefon 0470 34 88 50
Magnus Lundqvist - Projektledare
Magnus Lundqvist Projektledare
0766 18 94 05
magnus.lundqvist@eliasab.se
Per-Ola Thordsson - Projektledare
Per-Ola Thordsson Projektledare
0766 18 94 10
per-ola.thordsson@eliasab.se
Henrik Karlsson - Projektledare Tele
Henrik Karlsson Projektledare Tele
0766 18 94 60
henrik.karlsson@eliasab.se
Stig Stamming - Projektledare
Stig Stamming Projektledare
0766 18 94 22
stig.stamming@eliasab.se