ELIAS medarbetare i Karlshamn

Mikael Johansson - Projektledare
Mikael Johansson Projektledare
0768 99 13 93
mikael.johansson@eliasab.se
B-E Ingemansson - Projektledare
B-E Ingemansson Projektledare
0768 99 13 95
bengt-erik.ingemansson@eliasab.se
Björn Spogardh - Projektledare
Björn Spogardh Projektledare
0768 99 13 56
bjorn.spogardh@eliasab.se
Peggy Sandqvist - Projektledare Tele
Peggy Sandqvist Projektledare Tele
0768 99 13 72
peggy.sandqvist@eliasab.se
Ros-Marie Arvidsson - Administratör
Ros-Marie Arvidsson Administratör
0768 99 13 74
ros-marie.arvidsson@eliasab.se
Jill Bengtsson - Redovisningsekonom
Jill Bengtsson Redovisningsekonom
0768 99 13 81
jill.bengtsson@eliasab.se
Sam Algotsson - Lager/Verktygsansvarig
Sam Algotsson Lager/Verktygsansvarig
0768 99 13 25
sam.algotsson@eliasab.se
Bengt Willander - Teletekniker
Bengt Willander Teletekniker
0768 99 13 20
bengt.willander@eliasab.se
Jörgen Citrén -  Tekniker / Konstruktion
Jörgen Citrén Tekniker / Konstruktion
0768 99 13 05
jorgen.citren@eliasab.se
Magnus Emilsson - Teletekniker
Magnus Emilsson Teletekniker
0768 99 13 76
magnus.emilsson@eliasab.se
Olof Magnusson - Serviceelektriker
Olof Magnusson Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 82
olof.magnusson@eliasab.se
Stefan Broberg - Serviceelektriker
Stefan Broberg Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 84
stefan.broberg@eliasab.se
Jon Gunnarsson - Serviceelektriker
Jon Gunnarsson Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 90
jon.gunnarsson@eliasab.se
Dennis Hasselberg  - Serviceelektriker
Dennis Hasselberg Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 50
dennis.hasselberg@eliasab.se
Dennis Svensson - Elektriker
Dennis Svensson Elektriker
0768 99 13 83
dennis.svensson@eliasab.se
Glenn Jaldegård - Elektriker
Glenn Jaldegård Elektriker
0768 99 13 89
glenn.jaldegard@eliasab.se
Christer Bergstrand - Elektriker
Christer Bergstrand Elektriker
0768 99 13 79
christer.bergstrand@eliasab.se
Mattias Carlsson - Elektriker
Mattias Carlsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 94
mattias.carlsson@eliasab.se
Hans Henriksson - Elektriker
Hans Henriksson Elektriker
0768 99 13 78
hans.henriksson@eliasab.se
Robert Karlsson - Elektriker
Robert Karlsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 96
robert.karlsson@eliasab.se
Daniel Svensson - Elektriker
Daniel Svensson Elektriker
0768 99 13 59
daniel.svensson@eliasab.se
Victor Möller - Elektriker
Victor Möller Elektriker
0768 99 13 04
victor.moller@eliasab.se
Torbjörn Enarsson - Elektriker
Torbjörn Enarsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 70
torbjorn.enarsson@eliasab.se
Eric Gustafsson - Elektriker
Eric Gustafsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 99
eric.gustafsson@eliasab.se
Felicia Hasselberg - Elektriker
Felicia Hasselberg Elektriker
0768 99 13 42
felicia.hasselberg@eliasab.se
Sammie Hermansson - Elektriker
Sammie Hermansson Elektriker
0768 99 13 87
sammie.hermansson@eliasab.se
Erik Olsson - Elektriker
Erik Olsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 97
erik.olsson@eliasab.se