ELIAS medarbetare i Karlskrona

Thomas Persson - Projektledare
Thomas Persson Projektledare
0768 99 13 60
thomas.persson@eliasab.se
Ida Johansson - Redovisningsekonom
Ida Johansson Redovisningsekonom
0768 99 13 71
ida.johansson@eliasab.se
Niklas Lindström - Serviceelektriker
Niklas Lindström Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 38
niklas.lindstrom@eliasab.se
Marcus Fyhrlund - Serviceelektriker
Marcus Fyhrlund Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 35
marcus.fyhrlund@eliasab.se
Hans-Erik Gustavsson - Elektriker
Hans-Erik Gustavsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 32
hans-erik.gustavsson@eliasab.se
Ulf Petersson - Elektriker
Ulf Petersson Elektriker
0768 99 13 34
ulf.petersson@eliasab.se
Adam Starberg - Elektriker
Adam Starberg Elektriker
0768 99 13 46
adam.starberg@eliasab.se
Joel Andersson - Elektriker
Joel Andersson Elektriker
0768 99 13 88
joel.andersson@eliasab.se
Isak Olausson - Elektriker
Isak Olausson Elektriker
0768 99 13 36
isak.olausson@eliasab.se