ELIAS medarbetare i Karlskrona

Michael Andersson - Projektledare
Michael Andersson Projektledare
0768 99 13 49
michael.andersson@eliasab.se
Mårten Bring - Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
Mårten Bring Projektledare/Affärsutvecklare
0768 99 13 31
marten.bring@eliasab.se
Sven Liljegren - Tekniker
Sven Liljegren Tekniker
0768 99 13 45
sven.liljegren@eliasab.se
Ida Johansson - Redovisningsekonom
Ida Johansson Redovisningsekonom
0768 99 13 71
ida.johansson@eliasab.se
Lennart Karlsson - Servicetekniker
Lennart Karlsson Servicetekniker
0768 99 13 33
lennart.karlsson@eliasab.se
Mats Lönnquist - Teletekniker
Mats Lönnquist Teletekniker
0768 99 13 44
mats.lonnquist@eliasab.se
Daniel Sörensson - Serviceelektriker
Daniel Sörensson Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 41
daniel.sorensson@eliasab.se
Niklas Lindström - Serviceelektriker
Niklas Lindström Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 38
niklas.lindstrom@eliasab.se
Marcus Olsson - Serviceelektriker
Marcus Olsson Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 35
marcus.olsson@eliasab.se
Hans-Erik Gustavsson - Elektriker
Hans-Erik Gustavsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 32
hans-erik.gustavsson@eliasab.se
Ulf Petersson - Elektriker
Ulf Petersson Elektriker
0768 99 13 34
ulf.petersson@eliasab.se
Gunnar Grip - Elektriker
Gunnar Grip Elektriker
0768 99 13 51
gunnar.grip@eliasab.se
Adam Starberg - Elektriker
Adam Starberg Elektriker
0768 99 13 46
adam.starberg@eliasab.se
Carl Söderholm - Elektriker
Carl Söderholm Elektriker
0768 99 13 36
carl.soderholm@eliasab.se
Joel Andersson - Elektriker
Joel Andersson Elektriker
0768 99 13 88
joel.andersson@eliasab.se