ELIAS medarbetare i Olofström

Mikael Karlsson - Projektledare <br /> Styrelsemedlem (A)
Mikael Karlsson Projektledare
Styrelsemedlem (A)
0768 99 13 66
mikael.karlsson@eliasab.se
Mats Björkhem - Industritekniker
Mats Björkhem Industritekniker
0768 99 13 67
mats.bjorkhem@eliasab.se
David Persson - Tekniker
David Persson Tekniker
0768 99 13 68
david.persson@eliasab.se
Emil Karlsson - Serviceelektriker
Emil Karlsson Serviceelektriker
0768 99 13 58
emil.karlsson@eliasab.se
Micki Persson - Elektriker
Micki Persson Elektriker
0768 99 13 57
micki.persson@eliasab.se
Erik Omlin - Elektriker
Erik Omlin Elektriker
0768 99 13 85
erik.omlin@eliasab.se
Ann-Sofi Stensson  - Elektriker
Ann-Sofi Stensson Elektriker
0768 99 13 54
ann-sofi.stensson@eliasab.se
Hampus Lennartsson - Elektriker
Hampus Lennartsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 69
hampus.lennartsson@eliasab.se
Daniel Freij - Elektriker
Daniel Freij Elektriker
0768 99 13 53
daniel.freij@eliasab.se
David Persson - Elektriker
David Persson Elektriker
0768 99 13 29
davide.persson@eliasab.se
Simon Albinsson - Elektriker
Simon Albinsson Elektriker
0768 99 13 64
simon.albinsson@eliasab.se
Erik Plesec - Elektriker
Erik Plesec Elektriker
0768 99 13 98
erik.plesec@eliasab.se